Posted in Other posts

Finally! <3

So here’s the dealio. Gay marriage was officially made legal in all 50 states, as I’m sure you all know by now (and if you don’t, you’re living under a rock), and I couldn’t be happier! As a huge supporter of the LGBTQ community, I am so thrilled that people can finally get married to those that they love and don’t need to worry about anything more than what flavor of cake they’d like at their wedding. I also have family whom I love with all my heart, that now get to have a huge weight lifted off of their shoulders that they’ve been carrying for years and it makes me so unbelievably happy to know that. 😀

So hell yeah! Good job, American Government. You’ve done it right.

Author:

Hello world! My name is Sarah. Pleasure to meet you. I am a college student/writer/makeup lover/travel enthusiast. Take a peek into my life..

Leave a Reply

