Posted in Other posts

Hello lovelies <3

Hey all! Welcome to my first WordPress blog. I have other blogs, which I will post the links to, shortly. In the meantime, I’d like to introduce myself. My name is Sarah, and I am a college student from California. I’m just going through life, one day at a time, and am still trying to figure out how I want to spend the rest of it. I love travel, though I haven’t gone far out of Cali, and my dream is to be able to travel the world and take in as much of it as I can. I also love beauty; not only make up and fashion, but the beauty of nature, of the trees, the sky… The beauty of people, and their joy and their smiles… I also could not live without music, it brings out a side of me, that nothing and nobody else, can. I will be posting pretty much a little bit of everything: pictures that I find beautiful, poetry, and the words that seem to just escape my mouth at times. I hope you all enjoy!

Author:

Hello world! My name is Sarah. Pleasure to meet you. I am a college student/writer/makeup lover/travel enthusiast. Take a peek into my life..

Leave a Reply

